References

Accueil → References

This family know-how is appreciated for many years

This family know-how has been appreciated for many years by a demanding customers as Ward Mclain, Penelope Leprevost, Peter Charles, … .

During these years, François Mathy and his family were able to convince. More than business relations, these are perennial links that the Mathy have knotted through meetings; working from father to son, from generation to generation. As evidenced by the few words that follow.

 

“ Francois Mathy and my father began a partnership in 1979 that would become not only a lasting business success but also a lifetime friendship. I was fortunate enough to be able to carry on that relationship professionally and personally. The partnership that we have created, and the results it had produced has shaped my career. More importantly though I know in Francois I have an ally and partner in horses and in life. ” Ward McLain

 

François Mathy is great horse man, it’s undeniable. To me, he is especially big for his human qualities. His sensibility, his values, his simplicity have made him a true friend. François is a rare man with whom I appreciate collaborating for many years.Pénélope Leprevost

“ I’ve known you since 1992, I consider you one of my very close friends. I brought my first horse from you, 27 years ago. Brought plenty more since, some cheap some expensive!

My Children, Harry Sienna and Scarlett have all won countless medals at European championships on great horses from François.

Yes we are all getting older, but are not done yet! So Francois we salute you not just as a great horseman, but as a wonderful person and a great friend! Long may it continue. Peter Charles

“ I have known François for 45 years, he is a gentleman and a friend, to me he is one of the greatest professionnels I know. Respected by everybody, owned and sold world class horses all over the world. Full of energy and with ideas, able to explain things with just a few words like not to many can do. I have lots of respects for him and like him a lot. ” Willy Van Der Ham

“ I know François.. for around 50 years. When Markus and I were juniors, my father and Francois did many businesses together. They sold together a nice horse to Leon Melchior, who competed at many great international shows. We became and still are very good friends. Francois is a great horseman, very very honest, people like him are rare in our business. ” Thomas Fuchs

“ François Mathy, a wonderful man I will always be extremely thankful to! He was there for me in my difficult times and I could always count on him as a mentor and a friend. Not only is he one of the very few real honest horse men, he is also an extremely kind and fun person to spend time with around a good meal or while looking for horses. I owe him a lot of what I archived in this horse world and thanks to him, some of my biggest dreams came true! ”

Marc Bettinger

Références

Home → Références

Ce savoir-faire familial est apprécié depuis de nombreuses années

Ce savoir-faire familial est apprécié depuis de nombreuses années par une clientèle prestigieuse parmi laquelle on retrouve Ward Mclain, Penelope Leprevost, Peter Charles, … .

Au cours de ces années, François Mathy et sa famille ont su convaincre. Plus que des relations d’affaires, ce sont des liens pérennes que les Mathy ont noués aux grés des rencontres ; travaillant de père en fils, de génération en génération. Comme en témoigne les quelques mots qui suivent.

 

“ François et mon père ont commencé en 1979. Un partenariat qui allait devenir non seulement un succès commercial durable, mais aussi une amitié pour le reste de la vie. J’ai eu la chance de pouvoir entretenir cette relation de manière professionnelle et personnelle. Ce lien a sans conteste façonné ma carrière. François est un allié précieux dans l’équitation et dans la vie. ”

Ward McLain

 

Dans le milieu de l’équitation, François Mathy est grand homme, c’est une évidence. Ses qualités humaines le distinguent plus que tout. Sa sensibilité, ses valeurs, sa simplicité ont fait de lui un véritable ami. François est un homme rare avec lequel j’ai plaisir à collaborer depuis de nombreuses années

Pénélope Leprevost

“ Je connais François depuis 1992. Nous sommes devenus des amis proches. Notre première affaire date d’il y a 27 ans, depuis, il y en a eu beaucoup d’autres !

Mes enfants, Harry Sienna et Scarlett ont tous remporté d’innombrables médailles aux championnats d’Europe sur les grands chevaux de François.

Oui, nous vieillissons tous, mais nous sommes toujours là!  François est non seulement un cavalier remarquable, mais aussi une personne merveilleuse et un grand ami! Puisse-t-il continuer longtemps. 

Peter Charles

“ Je connais François depuis 45 ans. C’est un gentleman et un ami. Respecté de tous, il possède et vend des chevaux d’envergure partout dans le monde. Plein d’énergie et plein d’idées, capable d’expliquer des choses avec seulement quelques mots, comme peu de gens peuvent le faire. J’ai beaucoup de respect pour lui et je l’aime beaucoup

Willy Van Der Ham

“ Je connais François depuis plus au moins 50 ans. Mon père travaillait déjà avec lui  quand Markus et moi n’étions que des enfants. Ensemble, ils ont vendu un superbe cheval à Léon Melchior qui a remporté de nombreux prix internationaux. Nous sommes devenus amis. François est un cavalier et un homme d’affaire d’exception, les gens comme lui sont rares dans notre milieu. ”

Thomas Fuchs